Walking with the mist..

 I was always  fascinated with this natural phenomenon, the mist. “Walking with the mist”  is something very special for me, it’s energy and enlightenment. Last Saturday I was visiting Point Reyes Lighthouse in Marin County (California), looking for the popular spot where John Carpenter filmed the movie “The Fog”. This place is not of this earth, it’s magical and mysterious. Moreover its surrounded with  an  interesting geologic rock formation.  The lighthouse was built  on the edge of the  world. It’s just incredible place to visit and take wonderful pictures. Here some of them. I hope you enjoy it !!

5 thoughts on “Walking with the mist..

    • Hi!! Thank you so much. “El Camino” is also my favorite one, I can not describe the feeling when I was going down in this “way”, trees build up the moisture from the fog is like a unique ecosystem..the energy over there is something else..you must to visit this place, I know we share the same kind of life philosophy 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

